Valuable

experience

Even complex projects succeed with the OrgaBrain Wima Action Model Plus.
Maximum

flexibility

The three HR modules Learning Management, Knowledge Management and Talent Management can be used individually as well as in combination and thus offer maximum flexibility and effectiveness.

Knowledge Management (KMS)
Learning Management (LMS)
Talent Management (TMS)

Saved

data

Our systems run in German data centers with highest availability and the valuable ISO 9001 and ISO 27001 certification for data protection. Optionally, the solutions also run in a data center of your choice.
OrgaBrain Wima Action Model Plus
In addition to providing tools and training, ORGABRAIN supports companies in the successful implementation of modern knowledge and learning solutions. For this purpose, ORGABRAIN has developed the “Wima Action Model Plus”. Example: By passing on experience, we differentiate between managers, specialists, commercial employees and trainees. Futhermore we use target-group-specific methods based on the persona principle and thus help to keep the teams up to date.

Mehr erfahren
What should our organisation achieve with knowledge management?

Agile is not always the right answer. Before starting with the introduction of modern knowledge management, it must be clearly defined what our organisation wants to achieve with KMS. This results in the further course of your individual action model as the basis for your digital future.


Where is our organizational knowledge slumbering and what is the path to KMS?

Knowledge slumbers in minds, in data file directories, in sharepoint catacombs, in filing cabinets, in databases or in trainers. We need to be aware of that and find the perfect way to translate all of these values into modern knowledge management.

In which formats shall we design pinpointed knowledge media and how does it work?

Knowledge arises from learning. Learning Management is a subset of knowledge management. Each target group has its own learning methods. Which learning formats do we select to provide our knowledge in the future? We need to understand which employee can contribute which competence areas or where there are still minor knowledge gaps (skills gaps) in order to close them.

How do we control the targeted creation of secured knowledge entries in a learning organization?

For anyone who wonders how targeted creation of secured knowledge entries works, you can find your answer here. Digital peer-to-peer networks give rise to secured specialist entries with lightning speed if you are using the right systems.

How to reach a controlled distribution of compulsory and freely selectable knowledge modules to the target groups?

Knowledge can be of self-service or obligatory nature. The rights and roles directory must specify how groups or individual authorizations are organized. Compulsory information must be disseminated with compliance test. Management information is available in secured areas of knowledge.

Which methods and processes have to be put in place in order to optimally use the valuable knowledge elements for each individual according to authorization and need?

Knowledge entries are currently provided as text, image or as video at the maximum.  In order to optimally serve all target groups, managers, specialists, industrial workers or trainees, an extension of the knowledge formats and the situation-specific provision of the entries are required, for example also as an interactive 3D application or as an e-learning. The linking with interactive elements such as RFID, QR code or other contact points also promote omnipresent knowledge for all.

 

What needs to be done to preserve and pass on experienced-based knowledge?

Knowledge leaves with man. There are solutions to pass on experience. In this regard, we differentiate between executives, specialists, industrial workers and trainees. It is essential that we are able to master sophisticated assignments even together with less experienced manpower in the future.

Knowledge statistics, performance monitoring, search analysis, knowledge recommendations and Co.:

Beside the simple evaluation of knowledge entries further analyzes play an important role. How often did you search for which terminologies and how successful was the hit ratio? For how long did visitors read a knowledge entry? Which recommendations did your staff members make? Based on such findings, the value of the knowledge entries can be improved permanently.

 

Creation and release processes, compliance assurance, QM and timing control:

The quality of information in closed organizations has to be perfect. For this purpose, semi-automatic creation and release processes are to be implemented into the knowledge management. In addition to the technical accuracy compliance, CI compliance and timing also play an important role.

The master/ slave real-time principle. Manage source documents centrally, version them and automatically transfer amendments to all subsets.

Document management is a subset of knowledge management. Document management must be safe and easy to use at the same time. Essentially, the solution lies in an integrated DMS, which is able to distribute amendment entries from the source document to all sub-documents in a version-accurate manner – no matter in which context such documents are stored in the knowledge management system. Example: Legal changes.

What does “learning organization” really mean? Is an e-mail the place where the information goes to die?

The most exciting topic in knowledge management ever! What is the benefit of knowledge entries if they are populated centrally? Anyhow, not enough, because we would like to unify the knowledge of all employees to a become a collective knowledge. Considering that, modern knowledge management systems are providing special communication channels and it is thanks to this that no information is lost anymore (versus email: the place where the information goes to die). As a result of the interdisciplinary development of peer-to-peer knowledge in groups new secured knowledge entries permanently arise (-> learning organization).

Wertvolles

Erfahrungswissen

Mit dem OrgaBrain Handlungsmodell Plus für Wissensmanagement gelingen auch komplexe Projekte.
Maximale

Flexibilität

Die drei HR-Module Lern-, Wissens- und Talentmanagement können sowohl einzeln, als auch in Kombination eingesetzt werden und bieten somit maximale Flexibilität und Effektivität.

Wissensmanagement (KMS)
Lernmanagement (LMS)
Talentmanagement (TMS)

Gesicherte

Daten

Unsere Systeme laufen in deutschen Rechenzentren mit höchster Verfügbarkeit und der wertvollen ISO 9001 und ISO 27001 Zertifizierung für den Datenschutz. Optional laufen die Lösungen auch ineinem von Ihnen gewünschten Rechenzentrum.
Handlungsmodell Plus
Neben der Lieferung von Tools und Schulungsverwaltung unterstützt ORGABRAIN Unternehmen bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung moderner Wissens- und Lernlösungen. Dazu hat ORGABRAIN das „Wima Handlungsmodell Plus“ entwickelt. Beispiel: Bei der Weitergabe von Erfahrungswissen unterscheiden wir zwischen Führungskräften, Fachkräften, gewerblichen Mitarbeitern und Azubis. Dazu verwenden wir zielgruppengenaue Methoden nach dem Persona-Prinzip und helfen so, die Teams up to date zu halten.

Mehr erfahren
Was soll unsere Organisation mit Wissensmanagement erreichen?

„Agil“ ist nicht immer die passende Antwort. Bevor man mit der Einführung von modernem Wissensmanagement loslegt, muss klar definiert werden, was unsere Organisation mit KMS erreichen will. Daraus ergibt sich der weitere Verlauf Ihres individuellen Handlungsmodells als Basis für Ihre digitale Zukunft.


Wo schlummert unser organisationales Wissen und wie ist der Weg ins KMS?

Wissen schlummert in Köpfen, in Dateiverzeichnissen, in Sharepoint-Katakomben, in Aktenschränken, in Datenbanken oder bei Trainern. Wir müssen uns darüber im klaren werden und den perfekten Weg finden, um all diese Werte in ein modernes Wissensmanagement zu überführen.

In welchen Formaten gestalten wir zielgenaue Wissensmedien und wie geht das?

Wissensaufbau gelingt entsteht durch Lernen. Lernmanagement ist eine Untermenge von Wissensmanagement. Jede Zielgruppe hat eigene Lernmethoden. In welchen Lernformaten stellen wir künftig unser gesichertes Wissen bereit? Wir brauchen die Information, welcher Mitarbeiter welche Kompetenzräume einbringen kann. Oder wo noch kleinere Wissenslücken (Skills Gaps) bestehen, um diese schließen zu können.

Wie steuern wir die gezielte Entstehung von gesicherten Wissenseinträgen in einer lernenden Organisation?

Alle, die sich fragen, wie gezielter Wissensaufbau und die Wissensentwicklung in Form von gesicherten Wissenseinträgen funktioniert, finden ihre Antwort hier. Digitale Peer-to-Peer Netzwerke lassen gesicherte Facheinträge in Windeseile entstehen, wenn man die richtigen Systeme nutzt.

Wie erreicht man die kontrollierte Verteilung verpflichtender und frei wählbarer Wissensmodule an die Zielgruppen?

Wissen kann Self-Service- oder Pflichtcharakter haben. Im Rechte- und Rollenverzeichnis muss geregelt sein, wie Gruppen oder Einzelberechtigungen organisiert sind. Pflichtinformationen sind mit Nachweis-Prüfung zu verbreiten. Management Informationen stehen in geschützten Wissensräumen zur Verfügung.

Welche Methoden und Prozesse sind zu installieren, um die wertvollen Wissenselemente für jeden Einzelnen nach Berechtigung und Bedürfnis optimal zu nutzen?

Bislang werden Wissenseinträge als Text, Bild oder maximal als Video bereitgestellt. Um alle Zielgruppen, Manager, Fachkräfte, gewerbliche Kräfte oder Azubis optimal zu bedienen, bedarf es einer Erweiterung der Wissensformate und die situationsgenaue Bereitstellung der Einträge, zum Beispiel auch als interaktive 3D Anwendung oder als E-Learning. Die Kopplung mit interaktiven Elementen wie RFID, QR-Code oder andere Kontaktpunkte fördern ebenfalls das allgegenwärtige Wissen für alle.

Was ist zu tun, um Erfahrungswissen generationsübergreifend zu bewahren und weiterzugeben?

Der Mensch geht, das Wissen mit ihm. Es gibt Lösungen, um Erfahrungswissen zu vererben. Dabei unterscheiden wir zwischen Führungskräften, Fachkräften, gewerblichen Kräften und Azubis. Es muss uns in Zukunft gelingen, auch mit weniger erfahrenen Kräften anspruchsvolle Aufgaben zu meistern.

Wissensstatistik, Perfomance Monitoring, Suchauswertungen, Wissensvorschläge und Co.:

Neben der einfachen Bewertung von Wissenseinträgen spielen weitere Analysen eine wichtige Rolle. Wie oft wurde nach welchen Begriffen gesucht und wie gut war die Trefferquote? Wie lange waren Besucher auf einem Wissenseintrag? Welche Vorschläge kamen von den Mitarbeitern? Aus diesen Erkenntnissen kann der Wert der Wissenseinträge permanent verbessert werden.

Entstehungs- und Freigabeprozesse, Compliance-Sicherung, QM- und Zeitsteuerung:

Die Qualität von Informationen in geschlossenen Organisationen muss perfekt sein. Dazu sind teilautomatische Entstehungs- und Freigabeprozesse im Wissensmanagement umzusetzen. Neben der fachlichen Richtigkeit müssen auch Compliance, CI-Konformität und Zeitsteuerung stimmen.

Das Master-/Slave-Echtzeit-Prinzip. Quelldokumente zentral managen, versionieren und Änderungen automatisch in alle Teilmengen übertragen:

Dokumentenmanagement ist eine Untermenge von Wissensmanagement. Gleichzeitig muss Dokumentenmanagement sicher und einfach zu nutzen sein. Im Kern liegt die Lösung in einem integrierten DMS, welches in der Lage ist, Änderungseinträge vom Quelldokument versionsgenau in alle Unterdokumente zu verteilen – egal, in welchen Zusammenhang diese im Wissensmanagement abgelegt sind. Beispiel: Gesetzliche Änderungen.

Was bedeutet eine „Lernende Organisation“ wirklich? Ist E-Mail der Ort, wohin die Information zum Sterben geht?

Das spannendste Thema im Wissensmanagement überhaupt! Was nutzen Wissenseinträge, wenn diese zentral eingepflegt werden? Auf jeden Fall deswegen nicht genug, weil wir ja das Wissen aller Mitarbeiter zu einem Schwarmwissen vereinen wollen. Moderne Wissensmanagement Systeme stellen dafür spezielle Kommunikationswege bereit, durch die keine Information mehr verloren geht (versus Email: Der Ort wohin die Information zum Sterben geht). Durch die interdisziplinäre Entstehung von Peer to Peer Wissen in Gruppen entstehen permanent neue, gesicherte Wissenseinträge (->Lernende Organisation).